STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been staring at my phone for the past 10minutes not knowing what to do online and offline cos usually my phone used to keep me busy whenever i feel bored. But then it dawned on me that I've got steemit, so why not make a post. You see, i didn't really know what steemit is all about until now. Its not just a platform gives you cool cash but its versatility is 3what am after. Steemit takes you anywhere, makes you know things that you don't know, exposes you to things that you never knew they existed. I used to be just confined to myself, playing games with my mobile phone and all those stuffs but since i was introduced to steemit by @nmalove it has really improved my lifestyle, its no longer about playing games with my phone, i have things to find out, researches to make, posts to read, knowledge to gain, friends to make (fellow steemians), etc. So steemit is not just about making money, it affects your life generally in a positive way. Right now, am all about steemit, so to you my friends and fellow steemians let's reach out to the world, create awareness, show some love, cos that's what steemit is all about.... Life as a whole. So wherever you are, pick up your phone and start steaming, introduce your friends and family, cos steemit is educative, innovative, positive. So let's see the world with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64