You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million, Where Are They?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there @wanderlass. I am guilty of this crime. Been absent for almost 2 weeks now, but I am not planning to leave Steemit. It is just like taking a vacation leave from our regular work. Yes, I've been busy in corporate world but I will be back... And I'm sure, the rest as well. At the beginning we have a lot of things running in our brain that have to be written or posted, And to be honest, it is hard to say something lately, plus the competing priorities in our life. But don't worry, everyone is just around the corner of Steemit, maybe contemplating. Keep writing girl! Don't be dismay. 👌👍

Sort:  

Nice to see you again @davinsh! I wouldn't say it's a crime. We all deserve to take a break from time to time. Maybe some are just like you just taking a vacation, but a longer one.

I'll keep writing. I wish you the best in your corporate world and real life. Looking forward to your posts when you're back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84