Steemitboard Award - A Reward for Perseverance and Commitment to the Community

in #steemit6 years ago

boa.PNG

Prior to coming here about 2 weeks ago (yes, I'm pretty fresh on steemit), I knew little about the community. Like everyone who just got approved on Steemit, I had to wait for about 3 weeks before my account was finally approved. Once I landed here, I never looked back. My intention was and still is to help build the community and the platform.

It is true that many of us want the money. That is good. Nothing wrong with that. However, without contributing to the community, the rewards will hardly come. I’m grateful to @steemitboard for the recognition and award for the Number of Comments.

Like I said, it is a reward for perseverance and commitment to the community. Considering the little time that I have been here, it came as a surprise (abet a pleasant one) that my contributions to the community have not gone unnoticed.

boa3.PNG

I have also been rewarded in other ways too. The many steemians who have upvoted my post and encouraged me, will continue to have my respect and appreciation. Thank you all.

What Is Next?

No change! I will continue doing what I have been doing – blogging on health, food, seo, crypto, contributing to the community with useful comments and valuable upvote, encouraging new users not to give up, and many other useful activities that will promote steem eco-system.

Watch out for my next post on cancer prevention. If you choose to be generous, kindly do not forget the Upvote and the Follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73