SteemIt- Don't Expect to Get Rich Quick!

in #steemit7 years ago

DSC_0635.jpg
If you are new to SteemIt and are expecting to get rich quickly, this is not likely to happen. But if you are looking to post quality, thought provoking content in a friendly, open minded environment, this is the platform for you!!!

I have been a Steemian for a little over 6 months. I initially joined because of the monetary incentive. However, I quickly learned that this was not an area where I would achieve overnight success. It takes time to acquire a following and in many cases a little luck in attracting a whale to help boost your reputation.

I am now resolved that the monetary aspect of SteemIt for most Steemians should be secondary to engaging in meaningful conversations in an objective fashion.

Sort:  

I'm new in here and just signed up..thanks for this info and i am sure patience will guide me here

please upvoted my all post and i upvoted your post

Thanks for this @ddjhafiz. Goals should be clear by joining Steemit. Content first. Then, If what you are publishing is good, you can expect some money. No easy way to get rich. One word for newbies : Give !

yes thats whay i post this thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75