You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are Steemit Users Powering Down and Leaving?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thats was an interesting read. glad I am now following you. I'm still relatively new to Steemit and I plan on sticking around for the long hail. personally I am on the fence about bid bots. Not really a fan yet but not ruling them out either. I'm sure I will test a few out sooner or later. until then I depend on upvotes recieved for a quality post.

Sort:  

You have to be careful with bidbots and use them responsibly. If you get in the habit of relying on them, you'll be tempted to drop the social networking, but that's the whole point. Give your human readers something to enjoy and make it your first priority. Bidbots can be supplemental.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78