You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem User @ROUKETAS Just Blew My Mind. This Dude Is A Serious Community Builder.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Holy fucking shit. @Rouketas you're an absolute fucking beast, man. What an awesome and generous gift. I honestly wish that I could have even just one friend who was as thoughtful and nice as you.

Man, Matt, I'm sure I don't have to say cherish this because you already know how awesome this is. That's a super special thing to have for your collection, I gotta say I'm jealous of your friend making abilities, haha. You seem like a pretty cool guy from what I've seen so far though, and I'm sure you deserved to have someone treat you so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66