You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My message to those who say they are powering down and leaving.

in #steemit6 years ago

Also, I am powering down right now. But, not because I've lost faith in crypto or Steemit, I'm not leaving anytime soon. Just need the money to pay some bills/pay for apartment costs since we're moving. Don't know why so many people freak out when the market gets like this. The same shit happens every year and then it recovers and then it just keeps cycling. Just calm your tits, people.

Sort:  

Yea i agree. And I don’t mind what people do but I just see some get really negative on something that is a little place where you can post and make money. What’s not to love.

I think the problems happen when they attach their expectations to it.

Expectations when the alternatives are writing for likes, upvotes, and claps? You got that right.

I don't even know how people come on here with expectations for their content. In my opinion, you kind of need to throw all expectations out the window. You never know what you're going to receive vote/comment/view wise on here, and there really is no way to actually know.

Just calm your tits, people.

No, no. Please don’t keep calm and HODL on. Panic leave and sell, tyvm.

Low price feed is good, more vests for us.

Haha, I just meant more that people need to keep their feelings on this shit to themselves, or complain to friends about it. I don't wanna see dozens of people on twitter/here/reddit all writing about how crypto is dead and we're doomed to be sodomized by a giant volcano god. I get tired of seeing stupid shit like that all the time.

But, yeah. I do agree with you, dude. Not everyone can HODL constantly, otherwise the market wouldn't work :)

Crypto is dead and Apple has been doomed pretty much ever since Steve Jobs returned, right.

Gotta love the voice of the crowd.

You’re totally right. Plz fix, @steemitadventure:

STFU and Bye!

😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87