You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please link your work on this post!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Heyy there!

I think this is my best post because it’s about my favorite post series here in steemit called “a day in the future”. This was the first chapter in the series where I put quotes and references because I was recommended to put them.

I like to write especially about technology and how can our life in the future be giving the current trend in science and tech innovations. But sometimes I also like to dip my toe on others subjects as well!

The post is this one, I hope you enjoy it :D

https://steemit.com/science/@dedicatedguy/a-day-in-the-future-nanobots-taking-care-of-our-health

Sort:  

I really, really enjoy your "day in the future" posts. They never fail to make me go look in the mirror and feel around my hairline to make sure I'm actually human. Thank you for sharing this here. I'm excited to keep reading these posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99