The state of Cryptocurrency and STORM Operation | Def Vlog 4

in #steemit6 years ago


Great day to talk about the future we see coming from the Crypto Markets. The state of the crypto is very fluid right now and there are many big things happening on the market that will show us some new crypto millionaires. This is what I see coming from the market in 2018.

We are talking about Litcoin and the upcoming litepay release that will be sure to make some movement in the LTC markets. People finally being able to use litecoin with a card to buy things is really going to show us what a fast digital currency can do for the world. I'm not hating on bitcoin but I do see that the faults in speed and it's time to see litecoin really make some moves.

We are looking at the best mining systems that are out there, mostly all from bitmain and looking at how profitable each of the new machines are. It looks like the A3 miner is going to be the best buy for anyone looking to get into mining. If not it's pretty clear that Steemit is the way to go if your looking to build your crypto wallet


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really nice post! Check out my recent about Dtube aswell!

There was a lot of great info here! Had no idea about those siacoin miners. Thanks D.

nice brother @defango
please upvote back brother 🤗🤗🤗

That was awesome, bro! You kept my attention all the way through. I think you should begin looking at EOS. Personally, I think it is going to be the highest cap token within 12 to 15 months. If someone builds an EOSpay dapp on that chain it will be instantaneous transactions. That may drown out the LitePay app.

Hey Defango,
I'm new to the crypto game and right now everything is stored on Coinbase which I've heard is not good.
Can you recommend a good PC based wallet?
Also do you know if once I transfer my Litecoin would I be able to use the private keys on coinbase for the LCC hard fork?
Thanks

If your are using PC wallet, I recommend the core wallets to ensure things are going to be safe and secure. I use the litecoin core wallet and a bitcoin wallet for cold storage. I only really ever keep stuff in coinbase I'm willing to transfer out to my bank account. I believe coinbase is starting to get annoying with this delayed payout thing going on. I haven't been able to get an exchange to accept my Arizona ID because it says it expires in 2052.

As I said in the video you will not be able to access the LCC funds if you were not in control of your private key. Coinbase has control of that and while you held LTC you needed your private key to do the swap. That means your not going to get it.

2052? I guess they can't tell the difference between a DL or ID.
So is that like deathclock.com you expire in 2052?
Deathclock told me I would die in 2042 and if I quit smoking 2035???
Anyways thanks for the info. Know anything about PotCoin? I lost mine in cyberspace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80