Me, myself and I

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 😀 my name's Desmond but y'all can refer to me as @degem2priceless or De Gem for short. I am an Environmental Engineeeing student at the University of Energy and Natural Resources in Ghana.

Nana Yaa Sally 20171026_092619.jpg

Well, that's me on the right! 😄 You don't need to know the one on the left 😀
Anyway I was introduced to steemit by @cryptofiend. I'm grateful to him for that. I look forward to making very great friends here (I've already made some anyway ✌✌) and also giving you some great posts as well.

IMG-20161117-WA0023.jpg

Aside being a student, I am a rapper. Yes, I said that. 😎😎😎 I am a rapper. (You can ask @icequeenlove 🤐🤐)

IMG-20171129-WA0003.jpg

You can get my tracks on baseshare.com/degem2priceless. Hit me up if you want a collabo 👬👬👬

I'm also a network marketer. That is another little something you should know.
Putting all that aside, I love reading ❤❤ and creative writing as well. The library is one of my best friends

IMG-20171117-WA0002.jpg

Please don't mind the guy in front 😆 I'm sure you know i am the one behind 👍

I also love science and innovation, tourism and brainstorming for ideas. I am an SDG advocate too. That's all i can say for now.
Thanks for reading my post.. and please... stay #2priceless

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform guys. Feel free to ask questions about anything that boggles your mind on this platform.

Welcome bro, we are glad to have you here on steemit.
Keep being yourself, and doing what you like best @originalworks.

Bring out all that is in you even if you consider yourself #untalented. As a rapper, I will suggest you pass by https://dsound.audio after a while because you will be seeing stars if you try it out now.

Akwaaba To Steemit

Thanks for the tip

Thanks for joining this platform,looking forward to read what u have on board in any aspect of your talent.you are welcome.....

You are mostly welcome bro into the family of intellectuals

You're most welcome to this awesome community, we would be looking out for your wonderful posts and all you have to share. Thankfully, we now have a potential new member of @steemit-uenr.

Yeaaa thanks boss

Welcome to the steemit community.😎

Thanks @loso. Hit me up with the link to any of your blogs on discord. The username is @degem2priceless

You are welcome! ! I couldn't wait for you to be a part... your talent must reach out there..just font focus on the dollars now... i promise you your hardwork will do the magic.. have fun

Beautiful. Thanks for the motivation

Youre welcome, awesome place to be

Welcome to the platform, bro. Looking forward to reading what you have

Cool!!! Welcome here in Steemit Desmond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66