Sort:  

One thing I love being able to do is share real wealth with people at the touch of a button. Recognizing hard work and thoughtful content would be an even bigger buzz if I where a Steem whale.

FFs will you grow some rep, someone help me here lol.

image.png

Lol.

I promised you a tune, and I would never let you down, it is a motto in my life, and for reasons I could never tell.

Well my esteemed @deliberator, knowing that you are now a 'whore' spreading away fine tunes you adore. I certainly can guess your hidden reasons that you could never tell.

But if you want to know how and why I know, you will have to throw some of that SP your are planning to delegate out to angrymen on my way. So I can be able to bring the entirety of that initial lease steem back to you through my prodigiously humorous 'curator's' abilities. }:)

Through your last two post, I reckon you must have a splendid sense of humor that you look a lil bit ashamed to show. Especially now, that you're only 10 days away from becoming older. And btw, ¿Did you know that I have already nominated you twice to the contests of ComedyOpenMic and you haven't even flinched? LoL

Anyway, I wish you a ¡Happy Birthday! 10 days in advance mate. And knowing you are a motorbike rider, collector, engineer & mechanic who likes good musical tunes, I'm gonna fling some inspiration on your alley for when your mom comes over. }:)

¡Enjoy!

Tis the rules of things I do not like, every time I enter anything on here someone comes along and says I did not resteem something, or I broke some rule or other, and in the decentralised world of "things" it is the rules that I so much despise.
Thanks for the tune though, I just boogied on down in the kitchen to it, with the wife laughing her head off at me, at least I made her smile.
:-)

The newbies are the future of steemit because they have a lot of zeal to contribute great content to the community but when no one cares about their post, they get discouraged and give up. Also, the bidbots are not helping the community. It only favours those at the top that already have some SBD to bid for upvotes. Everyone Should be carried along if the community is going to survive.

Allow me to aid you, if only a little, not sure why you are 18 rep, but then again not really any of my business.
Have a great week.

7a1.png

Thanks. My rep is low because I got flagged for not including the sources of some texts and pics I used in some of my posts. Anyway, I've already corrected that and learnt the hard way.

Added you to my follow list, let's see if we can not get that sorted.

Thanks. I greatly appreciate it.

Having seen Steemit in lower places than this, I'm not panicking.

When the price of Steem drops everyone bums out and when it goes up it's enthusiasm central.

I think a lot of people kid themselves - for example Bitcoin hodlers (I think Bitcoin is a washed up has been) - and maybe I'm doing that on Steemit myself, but previous low times have been lower than this and I crossed my fingers and ploughed on.

Really enjoyed your post about your trip to McDonalds.

Oh my god, that is one horrible wheelbarrow. :-)

woman-358765_960_720.jpg

I don't know how persistent should one be ... but is simple not working. You need to invest and be active and have nice frends :) .... it is not easy, and i'm here for almost two months, done some serious effort and the enthusiasm is slowly faiding.

I can fully understand that, keep at it my friend, is all I can say, other than that for now, I simply have no answers.

We could just cherry pick the good charts show how well steemit is doing, bury the the bad charts and no one would know the whole truth, some up days, some down days, over all trend though is down though, or so it seems.

I came for the music.

And the music is good, oh dam that is so cheesy of me. LOL.

giphy.gif

Have another bro.

My eyes my eyes they have been violated by that wheelbelly i mean wheelbarrow:( I think it is a great time to be active on steemit and earning good amounts of steem etc while there is not much competition for it. As i think the price will go up and then lots more will be back posting stuff. Then those "small" earnings we got will become worth much more if we have held on to them.

you may be right, or you may be wrong, a song comes to mind here tee hee.

We will just have to wait and see what happens mate. I never heard that song before :)

Did you like it?

Yep i will listen to it again, he has some peircing eyes at times though.

I was looking at the figure, and reading about the figure not looking very good... and was like, confused.

After a zillion (less one) words i finally understood.
Those are some bad figures. But, i really like girls with glasses.

The figures will rebound when STEEM price starts taking off.
But, the real thing is missing.
We do not have a search/sorting function, and we have no community abilities. And so, the community is haemorrhaging.

I vote for lots of little people with low payouts, if you want me to vote for people while you are gone. But, i am not always the best.

zillion less one, I resemble that remark.

:-)

How about ladies with no glasses?.

asian-1238553_960_720.jpg

wgt.jpg

There is no proper media in this world.
We need this.
We got this!
AU - AU - AU!

lol I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94