Daily rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

question.jpg

Wow.. I guess 7 days has went by already. I try to not bother the community with meaningless questions, but I couldn't find the answer to this one. It's about the rewards. I woke up this morning and saw a "claim your rewards" button in my wallet. Do we claim those daily or can we claim them whenever we want? By the way its been a great week for me here. I have met so many talented and knowledgeable people. I appreciate all those that have followed me so far and I ve learned alot from those I am following. My intent right now is buy Steem once or twice a week and build from there. I m going to do my level best to go from minnow to dolphin in the quickest period of time. I love to upvote and help others and appreciate all the love I have received this first week. I retired 12 years ago and haven't had to write anything in awhile so stick with me. I will hopefully improve my ability to convey my thoughts as I get back in the swing of things. I m a firm believer in giving back and sharing what I have with others. Saving, and giving are 2 things that I m a firm believer in. Again thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog post. I truly do appreciate it.

steemupvote.gif

Sort:  

You can claim your rewards at the end of each week
I am not sure but I think you can leave them in there :)

Thanks for the reply cryptoking and nice to meet you here on Steemit.

Your welcome I am still new to this, trying to understand it all.. Ill follow you fellow Steemit blogger haha Nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56