You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A RANT. ME & STEEMIT ARE FALLING OUT.

in #steemit6 years ago

I think you're right. Sometimes I feel so frustrated, I already have a year here but I really can not leave here is where I get a little money, living in Venezuela is not easy. Steemit is my only help...

Sort:  

I can imagine its really hard bless you. Hope things pick up for you soon :)

It may not be much for you, but for me it's a lot. It's a surprise you saw how I'm crying, thank you very much dear Karen God bless you always. What you have given me I will use it for my mom's birthday gift many thanks❤💕

You are welcome hunny. I am glad it will make your life just a little bit easier :)

Thank you very very much! You are one of those many angels that steemit has given me and helped me to have a better life. I hope this God gives it back to you but with a lot of love from your family❤

Thank you. I hope your mum has a wonderfull
Birthday :)

I expect the same. Although she hates her birthday because that same day my dad died

Oh that is very sad I'm sorry hun. Do something special on that day too celebrate your mum's birthday and celebrate your dads life :)

Just that I say to her. He would be so happy because we celebrate life. Now it's a bit easier because it will be 5 years. The first 2 years were the hardest

I have sent a little gift :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66