Drilling some holes for enclosures

in #steemit6 years ago

eksotika.png

I said on my last blog that I will be continuing the blog with the preparation of the enclosures for tarantulas because I thought that I will be buying only one tarantula but I buy 3 tarantulas to save money. So I bought Microwave containers to make it enclosures for tarantulas. So I drilled holes using the Soldering iron for ventilation of the enclosures.

IMGP7856.JPG

Materials:

Microwave Containers (I bought it from the grocery store)
Soldering Iron (I used my brother's Soldering Iron)

I let the Soldering Iron get hot after that I drilled it to the top of the container.
IMGP7858.JPG

And I did it to each of the containers.
IMGP7859.JPG

Today, after school I visited the Piper's pet shop it was a nice pet shop for exotics keepers. They have different of Iguanas (Red Iguana, Blue, and Green Iguana) they also have Bettas, some Fishes, White rats, different of Snakes, and many more pets. They also have pet equipment, food, vitamins for pets, dishes for water and food, hides, and drift woods, and many many more.

After Piper's Pet shop, I went to the mall and look for Coco Peat Charcoal Brick for the enclosure's substrate because last time I went they don't have any stocks for Coco Peat Charcoal Brick but when I checked they already had the stocks. I didn't bought it today because I'm running out of Cash so I decided to buy it tomorrow.

Next blog it will be the adding more substrate to this enclosure for the Poecilotheria Metallica.
IMGP7851.JPG

borderder.png

Follow Me On :

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png

@dkcuizon

twitter.png
@dennisfkeith

facebook.png
facebook.com/dicky09

youtube.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaELUJHViG75rQSkNq_rkog

steemit.png
@denkeicui

dlive.png
@denkeicui

greetings.gif

eksotika.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48