Ordering My 1st 3 tarantula.

in #steemit6 years ago

Ordering My 1st 3 tarantula.

I already planned my come back in owning an exotic pet and I already bought my enclosure for my new tarantula. today, I was searching for a cheaper price of tarantula on Cebu Tarantula Store group in Facebook. I haven't seen a cheaper price but I have seen a promo that when you buy a multiple of tarantula it will save you a money or it will cost you a cheaper price.

sale.png

1. P.met 2inches is which is the Poecilotheria Metallica, the size of the species is 2inches and it cost Php 800.00 (14.61 SBD).
2. Albo sure fem 3inches is the Brachypelma Albopilosum, size of the species is 3inches and the owner said it is a female tarantula and it cost Php 300.00 (5.48 SBD).
3. Chaco 2 inches is the Grammostola pulchripes, the size of 2inches and it cost Php 200.00 (3.65 SBD).

It will only cost Php 1,000.00 (18.26 SBD) me if I buy all of them.

So why not buy all of them to save me some SBD?

I messaged the owner of the 3 tarantula that I will be the one to take all of his tarantula. I was not able to buy this time because he was not in town this week. So probably we will meet next week Monday or Tuesday... or even Wednesday. I can't wait to see my first 3 tarantula right now.

The owner sent me the pictures of my orders.
Poecilotheria Metallica

Brachypelma Albopilosum

Grammostola pulchripes

look at this beautiful species especially the blue specie Poecilotheria Metallica my favorite specie.

But I have one problem! Enclosures! Since I only brought one enclosure because my intention was to buy only one tarantula for my first tarantula pet. I was not planning to buy a multiple of tarantula for my first tarantula pet. I was buying my first tarantulas! So I researched some possible enclosure for tarantula I can see at home. I saw that microwave containers can also be the enclosures for tarantulas.

TO BE CONTINUE...

So that's it for today folks! see onto the next blog of mine #BecomingAnExoticPetOwner Again!

Next blog How I made and prepare my microwave containers enclosures for tarantulas.

Help me achieve my goals #BecomingAnExoticPetOwner and #BecomingAnExoticMaster

borderder.png

Follow Me On :

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png

@dkcuizon

twitter.png
@dennisfkeith

facebook.png
facebook.com/dicky09

youtube.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaELUJHViG75rQSkNq_rkog

steemit.png
@denkeicui

dlive.png
@denkeicui

greetings.gif

borderder.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61