Receiving my Exotic Pets

in #steemit6 years ago

This day I'm not feeling well. I don't know if I got sick, but this day it is also a great day because I receive my 3 beast! After how many days I waited to have an exotic pets I finally have them.

Time to unleash the 3 beast!

1.jpg
Can't wait to unleash the monsters!

Before I transfer them to the new enclosure I change the substrate first.

First I prepare the Coco Peat Charcoal Brick (Substrate) with a small water bucket.

2.jpg

Then I removed the plastic of the Coco Peat Charcoal Brick and I added water of the water bucket.
4.jpg

Then I waited the substrate to dry. While waiting the substrate to dry I check the 3 tarantulas that I bought.

Brachypelma Albopilosum
5.jpg

Grammostola Pulchripes
6.jpg

Poecilotheria Mettalica
7.jpg

After checking the 3 beast I remove the old substrate as I preparation of the adding of new substrate.
8.jpg

Then the new substrate is already dried.
9.jpg

Then I fill the enclosures a new substrate.
10.jpg11.jpg

as you can see there is a enclosure with yellow top it is because the Microwave Containers is not enough for the Brachypelma Albopilosum

Then I slowly transfer each of the tarantulas.
First I transfer the Grammostola Pulchripes for her/his new enclosure.
12.jpg

Then second I transfer the Brachypelma Albopilosum to the new enclosure.
13.jpg

Then lastly the Poecilotheria Mettalica
14.jpg

That's it for now guys! See you soon on the next blog!

borderder.png

Follow Me On :

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png

@dkcuizon

twitter.png
@dennisfkeith

facebook.png
facebook.com/dicky09

youtube.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaELUJHViG75rQSkNq_rkog

steemit.png
@denkeicui

dlive.png
@denkeicui

greetings.gif

borderder.png

Also follow my page

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png:

@eksotikaworld

and subscribe to my channel on youtube.png:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRwwL-WFTgrnGdEpLNSEu9A?view_as=subscriber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71