Tarantula hide?

in #steemit6 years ago

7ff5a821-e59d-49b0-8f39-fd9cfd9cde6a.jpeg


Tarantula hide?

My brother went to a museum in Cebu city and saw this ancient Taurus skull. He let me see this picture and thinking I've seen a tarantula hide in Piper's Pet Shop similar to this skull but not a Taurus skull. It's an artificial T-rex skull.


google image source

Planning to get one of these for my Brachypelma Albopilosum that I order last Monday.

have so many plans for my exotic collections including the ants colony. I should get one colony of ants because I was amaze how ants work together, fight for each other, and helping each other after watching AntsCanada's video on Youtube.


google image source

#BecomingTarantulaExperts #BecomingExoticExperts

Follow Me On :

instagram-logo-text-black-png.png

@dkcuizon

twitter.png
@dennisfkeith

steemit.png
@denkeicui

dlive.png
@denkeicui

eksotika.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55