You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Should Flag Garbage Supported By Absentee Delegators

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't have much to flag with so I have mostly been using my flags when I encounter copy pasta comments (not just on my own posts) and obvious plagiarism.

But I agree the "lazy delegator" issue is an important one, and if something doesn't change we might end up looking at 7-cent Steem again...

Sort:  

7-cent STEEM actually sounds good:

  1. MOAR VESTS;
  2. Vast exodus of those who don’t understand that Bitcoin didn’t become a thing over two years only. Or any company really.

7-cent STEEM sounds crap because bot operators have already resorted to 100% return to delegators now their curation rewards are massively up. They will profit even more. Especially because of lazy delegators as well. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90