You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two years on Steemit: how did I get here & what’s my trading system?

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on being here for two years Sam, that's a noteworthy achievement!

Seems you've really done your homework on finding a way to streamline your life to make it work for you and your family to be "outside the system" as much as possible. Still working on that, here... pondering how much such a thing is even possible when you live in a place like the USA. Moving from Bali back to Europe must have been quite an adjustment...

Anyway, here's to many more good years for all of us!

Sort:  

Hello there! Great to see you again :)

Getting off the system was certainly my intention but in doing so I have discovered so much more... and now it is more about creating new systems than hiding from anyone. Am pretty sure 'they' could track me down if they wanted to.

The move from Bali to France certainly was a massive adjustment, but being near our mothers has been great!

From here the future looks bright to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69