You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #3: Weekly SBD Giveaway... Meet The Hello Hello Group!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome HHG3 group and welcome @ainie.kashif, Greetings, this week's topic really tease me to participate in it, want to share my experience, if later there is less understood may ask me, hahaha ......., I am originally an amateur photographer, based on the hobbies and have a little change, then I try to buy my first dslr camera, Nikon d40x, my first camera managed to survive for 6 years usage, after that so my child's toys, over time, now I choose the path to be a wedding photographer, assisted by friends I am in a group, now we have been able to serve friends who want to capture the moment of their wedding and party. here, in this steemit, I try to focus in the world of photography alone, because I am also not good at making words, it was temporary, if the ending is less fit I apologize

Sort:  

Wow you have some beautiful photos. I think for an amateur photographer you definitely have an eye for capturing the beauty of a person and moment! If I am honest the only thing I want to spend money on for my wedding is photos so I can remember the day. So I respect and love the choice you have made to capture Weddings. I will follow you and hope you follow me back. I can't wait to see more pictures.

@ teggit - Well said! I agree @denni.japro does an amazing job and has found his niche!

@denni.japro - I checked out your blog post. It has some good pics. I will be supporting your site more often from now on.

I've just followed you, please follow me back.

Thanks @rlt47, thanks for your support, I happen to have been following you since I know you in HHG group ago, I am happy to get acquainted with new people, hopefully we can always support each other.

@denni.japro - Thank-you. I was just making sure that we are well supported here at HHG...

I have resteem one of your pics. I think this group can do this for each other...

thank you for resteemed my pics. I will try to do the same in your post, when we come together, then we will be grown

@denni.japro - You have definitely found you niche, so I will assist you by resteeming. the pictures are fantastic!

Hi @denni.japro i really appreciate your photography work . If you try hard your skill improve and one you will become professional photographer . In steemit we need more friends who support and one skill for your post continuous focus then we become successful .

Thanks @syedkashifhussai, I will always try to give a good one

Good do hard and get best ....

@ teggit - Well said! I agree @denni.japro does an amazing job and has found his niche!

Taking pictures is a nice hobby. Also you are earning on the money. You can take beautiful pictures. You can share these photos here and make your own blog. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46