You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds Fishy - Steemit Bot Tracker ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes sir. I agree about the bots. It's also not why I am here. I was also at the LA meetup and was disappointed because I got that same vibe. Not only that, but it seemed that they were kinda trying to use the newbies, so they could get their private posting keys and use their voting power for their bot. I don't think that is cool. Anyways... I did meet a few really cool content creators though and I had lots of fun chatting with them, so not a total loss there. I don't think I met you though unfortunately. Or @twirble... and I follow you both! Dang. Maybe next time! lol.

Sort:  

I don't think we met either. I will say I met some cool people as well, it just wasn't what I thought it would be. if you're down for a collaboration or project let's connect. I have some ideas, would be open to hear some fresh ideas as well.

I had especially enjoyed talking with @geniuslife and @riggsyfort. And there were a few others.. but ya.

As for collaboration, I mainly do outdoor adventure blogs. Hiking, backpacking, mountain climbing, fishing, gold prospecting, cliff jumping, all kinds of cool stuff like that. If you're interested in doing something in the mountains... I'm your guy.

I'll be you "voice activated light stand"! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51