IT'S MY BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

1-year-ach.PNG

Firstly thank you to everyone supporting Steem! we have come a long way!

I can't believe its been one year! it feels like yesterday Steem was 15c USD each, but today we are sitting at $1.18 USD and still a great time to start buying, because we all know steem is going places!

After a year I have only posted 1 post but I am an early investor, I regret not posting during the time I have been a steemer but lately I have had an interest in posting more often, leaning towards local gems, eg. Resturants, Landmarks, etc.. in Brisbane, Australia.

My goals for this year is to adventure out of my usual comfort zone. I am used to being somewhat of a hermit, never leaving my "cave".

Follow @Dethie
Upvote & Comment will be appreciated 🙃

Profile pic dethie.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48