You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 Golden Rules That You Should Follow To Get More Success on Steemit and Also Going to Helps You Increase Your Understanding About This Awesome Platform [Must Read] !!

in #steemit6 years ago

@thecryptotrader, I think the above points are much more great than my expectation while I was reading your headlines I thought there will be only few points but I got Much more Information for Steemit community.
But my friend When I read every points.
I found that these golden rules not only apply for Steemit community, even these rules apply for all of us in our life.

Honesty, hard work, appreciation and support of each other also help us to grow in our life.
If we want to be success anywhere in our life we should follow above golden rules.
Because nothing is easy in our life we should have hard work to achieve any thing.

last thing there is no any short cut for permanent success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87