Guide to find your SBD award & Transfer to prosperist, simplified.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Below is the list of 57 steemians who did not comply with the pledge to @prosperist from Post 1, Post 2 & Post 3 & Post 4 hoping it is done at the earliest.

Post 1:

@ash, @justdothat, @santana33, @aireal, @ormus, @hary-falcon, @alaminhosain, @jasonvme, @hensey, @sherien, @j-o-n-t, @jasonvme, @adnanrabbani, @tayab, @lessismoring

Post 2:

@manduto, @ormus, @aowal202, @hary-falcon, @sumonmia, @jasonvme, @sujithpsoman, @aireal, @applo, @rowdi, @tayab, @siriusgaia, @justdothat, @shohagkhan, @pagli, @hensey, @lessismoring, @alaminhosain, @nuralomislam38, @tigerplus, @applo, @sumonmia, @rockstar20, @michelhenry, @barby, @humaira99, @janice1, @mintu13, @anjelina, @emily2, @melania32, @arefinmishu, @mdnazmul, @michelhenry

Post:3

@justdothat, @aireal, @shohagkhan, @lessismoring, @ilyonse

Post:4

@danielwong, @justshowme, @rockstar20

I. How to check your Author/Curator reward?

Login to Steemit
You can go to the post where you pledged and you can check if it shows as pending IF NOT then it would be displayed as below

Go to Reward section and click on Author rewards

You should find your SBD award that you pledged on the post in this section.

II. How to transfer the SBD award received to @prosperist?

Click on your profile pic and wallet as shown below

Click on the drop down against the Steem Dollars (SBD)

Enter the details as shown below

Once the above steps are completed, you can sit back and relax as I would reserve our Xteem tokens against the SBD award that you have transferred.

Cheers,

Sort:  

sorry being too busy, can you point me out to the amount I have pledged, would be around 3 SBD but can t remember exactly

Great support @dexin. God bless you :)

Thank you @sharonomics. I am privileged to support this one of a kind movement and the opportunity given by you to volunteer.

Oh I missed one. I’ll be doing the transfer tomorrow. Thanks for tracking and the reminder @dexin.

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.0

Done.

It would be good if you can put such reminders as soon as payout is made.

Hello @xyzashu, I posted a Prosperist Xteem token status post 8 days earlier
Refer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dexin/prosperist-xteem-token-status-post-1

@xyzashu you have also received the SBD award from Post 4: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/xteem-token-prosperisty-ico-faq-courtesy-dexin

You can transfer the amount 0.762 to @prosperist to reserve your Xteem token

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

awesome post .. you are amazing man.. your all post inspire me.. i always follow you...upvote and resteem done

''I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token /$0.01''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49