I - Let's Pledge Zero-Cash Support To Prosperist DEX

in #steemit6 years ago

@bitbulls discovered a great way to spread the Prosperism movement faster and wider and at the same time rapidly boost the reputation of the minnows.

Here is my first post pledging to share my author reward SBDs from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. Pledge only if you have intent to support @prosperist with your SBD reward contribution.
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days.
  3. @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your post 100%.
  4. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token
  5. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

Coming Soon

World's First Zero-Cash ICO

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73