You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Wait for This Influx of Steemit Users Lining Up to Join Scorum

in #steemit5 years ago

dude what's your scorum name? I just signed up. Originally I thought I wouldn't be a good fit there because I'm not so into sports and don't really know what I could post about. Then I realized they have a whole F1 section, and I'm an F1 and MotoGP fanatic so I'm pretty sure I can make it work.

Sort:  

schattenjaeger, dude. :)

Also, sorry I haven't really been replying to your comments on here. I just haven't really been around enough to engage with people.

Appreciate the engagement, though, man.

Awesome, followed you! I don't have anything up there yet, but hopefully I'll be able to post sometimes. Also, no worries about replying to my comments, I don't expect it or get offended. I don't reply to a lot of comments because I'm just not on Steemit that much, so I don't want to be a hypocrite haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85