You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Under The Steemit Hood With Chrome Dev Tools

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is good stuff man. Chrome dev tools are so useful and most people don't even know they exist.

The 'network' tab is where I usually get my kicks. It's always interesting to see the various data sources a site will load from. If you really want to take it a step further, install Charles Proxy and watch the network traffic. All sorts of fun stuff in that program. I highly recommend it.

Sort:  

If you like Charles Proxy, you might even have some more fun with Burp Suite. It let's you modify and replay requests.

I've heard of Burp Suite, but I've never messed with it. Sounds pretty cool though, thanks for the recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27