profitable future applications

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit friends. on this occasion on the first night of Ramadan I will introduce or tell a little bit about future applications that are profitable for many people including myself. in the present time is very unfortunate for those of you who have not joined in the steemit application that I use today. this steemit app is not a regular app. much different from other iOS android apps. apps managed by @good-karma is very helpful to many people who have joined in this steemit program. even many people argue that this steemit application is one application of poverty eradication.

image

with a little explanation I've shared. how about your views on this steemit application. congratulations to those of you who have joined in this steemit. I myself am very helpful with the application of this steemit.just a few of me. may be useful for many people.

#followme @dheaauliani and upvove me

Sort:  

Congratulations @dheaauliani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86