The birth of a child after an era on an island

in #steemit6 years ago

mthumb.jpeg

Festive conditions have been created after the birth of a baby after twelve years on a remote island of Brazil. Although the beach is considered to be one of the best in the world, no one can give birth to the child if wanted eagerly.
The BBC has said in a report that there were 3,000 people on the island of Fernando de Noronha, 370 kilometers away from Natal City, but there was no maternity department in the medical center.
For the government to prohibit childbirth on the island, women willing to childbirth or pregnant mothers had to move to other cities of the mainland.
But on Saturday, a 22-year-old woman gave birth to a baby girl. The woman, who is reluctant to disclose the name, said she was unaware of the time of her birth.
Through a local news, she said, "When I went to the bath room on Friday night, suddenly I felt pain. There abruptly my abortion was there. Then my husband came and saved me. It is a daughter when i took the child out of the floor. I was totally silent when I saw her. '
The child was immediately taken to the hospital. The local administration confirmed the birth of the child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81