A mistake no one should make

in #steemit6 years ago

Main Note: This release is not made by the creator of this account. It's just a way to get the creator's attention and give him his account back. I take advantage of this experience to help others not to make the same mistake since they could lose their accounts, if you want to support this user you can vote for this post.

Dear @diananggraeni, I suppose you've already noticed that you don't have control over your account, and if you haven't noticed this post shows you, the reason why it's not because you made a serious mistake that no one should make, you shared the owner's password in a very visited public place, in discord

Doing this is the equivalent of giving away your account, anyone can copy this password and enter your account and then steal it, take away what you have accumulated with so much sacrifice and not even find out who did it, you would lose all the time you have invested and I am sure it would not be pleasant.

Luckily for you, I was able to log into your account before anyone else with bad intentions and change the password. I've been trying to contact you at a disagreeable time to return the bill but you've logged off.

Do not panic, my intention was only to protect your account, I will not take anything from your account, in fact the only act I will do with it will be to publish this post so you can contact me, please contact me at dicord, I am @jesusjacr and I will give you your new password.

Sort:  

I dont know if i'am post my password..
Once again thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67