You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CM Report in Translation - Interviews with our Language Moderators

in #steemit6 years ago

As usual, you provide a great deal of value to your #iamutopian, where I would have to say you're the consistent MVP. It's awesome to "meet" the LMs, and get to know more of the folks involved in Utopian. They seem like a great bunch.

I would like to quibble with you calling these "interviews." They're more like profiles, as they are not in the question and answer form one would expect to see in an interview.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am at the airport boarding my plane as I read this. Thanks @didic for pointing the interviews wrong format. I have to learn how to write this properly. I have written them like profiles but they are actually interviews with 5 real questions asked to them. Hmmm... can you give me a suggestion how to write them out? BTW, what is MVP

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 9 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82