You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Share2Steem Video Commercial - Outsourcing Blooper

in #steemit5 years ago

Id click by that, hard to understand some of the words, have you seen fiver and upworks do voice work cheap you could get some one to record the audio and put it over the video easy enough. Could do multiple videos in different languages if you decided to invest and wanted to touch multiple nations.

I could do a newcastle accent one for you if you wanted 😅 or try and put on my best english accent.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had this one made on Fiverr. My.mistake, I forgot to check where the seller was from.

Meanwhile, @sebbbl has edited it and added a decent voiceover :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81