You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 1: How To Find Your Voice As A Writer

in #steemit6 years ago

@yallapapi I've been reading your posts for the last 3 days. I have to admit that your post are lengthy as fuck, but I've learn to appreciated them. I would like to know if you could make a Post on how to use Bid bot in a profitable way?, Do you use them without caring if they will give you a nice ROI?, I would love to see how do you use them. Asking you because I know that you understand this Steemit shit better than I do.

Thank you in advance bro, looking forward for your reply

Sort:  

ROI hasn't been attractive in recent weeks on any of the bots. I have decided to instead use re-steem bots like @multiplicity and buy votes on smartmarket instead of throwing money at bots. But don't take my word for it ;-) try it yourself

Thanks for the mention @trumanity! Just so you know, we just lowered our prices because of the dip. ;) Check us out. Send 1.5 SBD/STEEM to get resteemed x4 to over 25,000 followers. including 20+ upvotes - If you want an easy passive income, delegate 5sp or more for a daily upvote.

That's a great deal! You have nudged me to write something after family-time! Thanks for letting me know!

and, oh.. the pleasure is all mine.. I was just sharing a bit of advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83