You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Predicted in Science-Fiction?

in #steemit6 years ago

I do not find it to be related. The reason being is you could copy-paste that same comment to any post on Steemit and it would be just as "related." This kind of reply is viewed by some highly-reputable creators as a "one-size-fits-all" comment.

In addition, I checked out your behavior, and it appears that you are upvoting much more than 10x/day, which makes your upvotes worth much less than they would at 100% voting power. You are doing me a "favor" without my consent and then asking afterwards for a payout, which frankly I do not appreciate. At they very least you could ask, "Hey, if I resteem your post will you upvote my comment."

I can't tell you how to use this platform, but I personally do not want to see a culture of upvote trading develop here. If you like my post, then by all means upvote and resteem it. If I like your posts then I will upvote and possibly resteem them.

Sort:  

ok i understand what you are saying but i did find your literary find interesting
I apologize for not being as articulate as you but thank you for your time to inform me. but my original intent was truly to spread your post not get the upvote im sorry if it seemed that way.

No problem, thanks for understanding. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44