My first impression in steemit comunity.

in #steemit6 years ago
  • How did I get here?
  • Steemians!
    In my case I came because of a friend. Firstly I found this site spectacular because of the value and knowledge it gives.

    Sharing information is something I've always liked, but I've rarely had feedback from that.

    I went in and waited anxiously for my approval. Believe me, I was really very anxious and excited because my friend spoke to me very well of this universe.

    Well! This is very complex!
    That's what I thought when I first opened my account.
     "steem power" "steem" "resteem" what the hell? 

    • What I thought

    I'm not going to think about it too much and posting is what I thought!
    And I started slowly to receive fruits of my work, and this becomes something addictive, it is incredible to be hours on the wire in this platform and not to have enough, and i usually don't even like to read ...
    Well now I like it.

    • This philosophy of life

    It is difficult to understand all of this, if our mind is closed.

    We have been accustomed to living in a rather unjust world in which the weak never win.

    I am a musician and I never had the motivation to share my music, I have it now!
    I love linux, now I'll talk about it!
    I love traveling. now I'm going to share them with you!

    In my facebook and others social networks I rarely share what I think and my knowledge, because it not will be understood, here I know that I am in a different community.

     Thanks for my friend @spiritualmax is the guilty for me being here.

    A hug to everyone

     

     

    Sort:  

    Thank you for the mention, my friend.

    I hope you find everything you're looking for right here on Steemit, and that both of us achieve success in this life-changer of a platform.
    I'll stick around to support you should you ever need help.
    Cheers man! Upvoted.

    Welcome onboard, i found this post useful, you could too https://steemit.com/steemit/@themarkymark/the-future-of-steemit

    Upvoted and folowed you. I agree, Steemit is a cool community! Lots of inspiring and interesting content creators, and not a lot of trolls and useless arguing lol I've been on here a lot the last few days, making connections all over!

    Welcome to steemit! Hopefully you will enjoy it and make some money while at it!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.031
    BTC 67685.77
    ETH 3856.07
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.69