Steemit 12 days later

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, it's been 12 days since I joined Steemit, the community that I've been focusing on lately, this is really addictive, because even though I still get a post, it's something I get to do what I like and does not involve a mental sacrifice to do what I do not want just for a reason, money.

In a world where everything is formatted, I come to learn that there are many types of people here, but they are people (taking bots: p).

  • People in the picture with a different perspective from ordinary mortals.
  • Musicians and Artists with talent.
  • Gamers who are sure to ask for the 3d version of this page.
  • Cuzinheiros who love to share their plates with us.
  • Experts in cryptomoedas
  • Europeans, Asian, African, American ....


People who help when helped and this is a way in which I like to work, give my knowledge and talent and receive knowledge and talent, which in addition to the SBD that I have in the portfolio is something that is important to me.

When I am not working for this community I feel a certain discomfort and guilt, because it is here that I feel good and where I am fairly rewarded.

This is a democracy.

Life here can have a direction;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55