Hi Steemians, Dipender this side!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, I joined steemit a few days ago. This is my first post and I am starting with my introduction. My name is Dipender and I am from India. I am working as an SAP consultant. My brother @devender introduced me to steemit 😃

Webp.net-resizeimage (5).jpg

Apart from work, I do a lot of stuff:

Dancing

Dance is my true passion. I learned contemporary dance form. I also do locking & popping. I will like to tell my perspective about dance by this beautiful line by Martha Graham -

Dance is the hidden language of the soul of the body.

Gyming

I feel incomplete without Gyming. Exercising keeps me charged for the whole day. I strongly agree with Joyce Meyer -

I believe that the greatest gift you can give your family and the world is a healthy you.

Traveling

I am lucky to be born in India. India is culturally & geographically diverse country. Traveling in India is cheaper and is a lot of fun.

Webp.net-resizeimage (6).jpg

I will end post with Frank Borman's word -

Exploration is really the essence of the human spirit.


Thanks a lot for reading this post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Dipender:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steem @dipender I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Loading...

welcome to the community, nice photographs

Welcome to Steemit bro. Just spend some time exploring the platform and you will love it. Following your blog. :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @djpender I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @dipender! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dipender! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82