Sort:  

Hahahaha.. We both love what @voronwe has creates, this one will be shocking if the "your name" color is yellow, what do you think?
But Green is always my color 🍐

I will make a yellow one also. I just don't want to be boring like posting the gifs look like each other. Maybe the yellow one will be number 116 :) Or I can change color to what people wants. So yours will be yellow and green :) you decide which one to use

Yellow lead better, Please.. And I will use both in different post, thank you 🤗

Yes I saw that post. I am very grateful to both of your supports. I didn't know you were married :) I really feel like you are my close friends.

She found you first, she told me then I find it wonderful and creative, and we both are happy to be your close friend too. We always await for your beautiful Gif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92