Why We LOVE Steemit !!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My Love Story With Steemit

Steemit.jpg

hi everyone its Dippa , today I'm going to speak to you about why I'm on social media platform steem it so I've been on there for four months now and I have had durations of no activity however now I'm on there each day quite a lot to make a couple posts a day and it's simply getting better and better , The first reason for being here is clearly to get some money for my photos or articles, I know I will not get much money from the early days but some money is better than nothing, especially better than spending time on Facebook or Twitter without charge . Especially for people who are creative and have projects that are unlike anything else in this world you need to be on steemit, in steemit you get paid in the cryptocurrency steem so that's pretty awesome isn't it everyone seems to be getting into crypto lately and so what does steem is it small yeah it's a relatively small cryptocurrency but guess what!! You can convert it to Bitcoin! And then if you want you can convert your Bitcoin to cash if you want but you could just keep it as crypto - eventually the whole world will be accepting cryptocurrency as payment and we're going to get away from the banking cartels, no advertisements on Steemit so on YouTube or on Twitter or on Facebook you're getting second advertised you're getting advertised to constantly it's sick I hate it steemit has a beautiful simple layout it's clean its crisp I love posting blogs and my photographs this is amazing, maybe you're not that great at blogging yet or anything like that but guess what you can join all these contests and you can make some good money with them .
the amount of creativity that I'm seeing on this platform is just blowing me away that the idea is that people are coming up with that not only help the platform but it helps them make a little bit of money too so you know with your creativity the sky's the limit.
if you have any questions just asking me in the comment section below and I'll try to answer the best I can or I can forward you to a steemit article where you know a lot of people are extremely helpful they're writing great articles trying to inform others and of course the steemit faq is also full of anything that you would ever need so yeah you guys have a great day I'll see you later.

SO Tell Us Your Story

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dippa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 4.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dippa!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78