You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Authority - Something Much More Than Just A New Reputation System

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Did you come up with the word hopium? Lol :)

I delegated 25 SP and will soon delegate 50 SP.

p.s.

A little late but - congratulations on becoming a dolphin. How does it feel? :)

Sort:  

Actually, no. It was @meno who made up that word :)

Awesome! Are you happy with the results?

Yes, I actually got an upvote. I wasn't expecting it because I mostly post on steemhunt but I got it anyway :)

That's actually an advantage, as @steemhunt is seen as a reputable member (probably high UA) who supported your post, meaning there is a higher chance you will get a vote. Happened to me a couple of times on my dlive streams.

Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86