My first fashion event!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi my fellow steemians Yesterday I have hosted my first fashion show. And I can't wait for you guys to see the pictures of the event and see all the people attended with their beautiful designs. For the event I have dressed in a mughal designer dress, with some green sunglasses. You can see my goofy poses down below.

This is my friend Reema, she has been in fashion industry since 2009 and she has designed costumes for numerous movies in india. One of the notable movies is Baji rao mastani.She has done her education in italy fashion university and has been winning awards for her designs and I have done three years internship under her company and she has taught me many fashion tricks and designs intellects and has guided me.

 

The above are the dresses i have designed for the event and they have been officially bought by major Indian fashion company and I am so excited that I have done my major sale for this month.These designs are inspired from ancient mughal empire attires of queens and their personnel.

Hope you guys find my post interesting enough to hit the Upvote and Resteem my post. Thanks for all the love you guys showed by following ,y blog and upvoting my posts. 

Sort:  

Well done Divya. Attended few fashion events few years back and the energy is just crazy there. BTW many congratulations for collection's sale off. Keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73