A Cypherpunk’s Manifesto

in #steemit6 years ago

The last few weeks I have been trying to get a better understanding of how bitcoin is run. I’ve been watching YouTube, reading and listening to as many items I can find.

🤔I don’t feel like I’ve made too much process. However I’m going to keep going. This whole crypto world is intriguing.

I have heard reference to “A Cypherpunk’s Manifesto” a few times. So I looked it up. If you believe in bitcoin you will be interested in this.

Read it here.

https://www.activism.net/cypherpunk/manifesto.html

Written by Eric Hughes.
C928AD4B-9F2A-4AAA-BFAF-D351C454EB44.jpeg

Code and privacy should be available for all! Excited to learn more about this. I need to re read it again.

Sort:  

I'll check it out, the thing with Crypto is homework and research and learning never stops. That's the intriguing part of it I think.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99