Milestone post. 150+ followers..Thank you all, and all the people who I have yet to meet!

in #steemit7 years ago

beer.jpg
I'm out celebrating life for a bit. drinking a Maisel's Weisse for the first time. Its a great beer

I just wanted to hop on and tell all my followers that I'm thankful that you like to see the pictures I take and the things that I post. It really means a lot to me. Steemit has made me feel so welcome. Ive been blessed to have some of my photographs even make a little money. which is more than I expected being so new here. I hope to share many more places Ive visited and shots Ive taken with you all.

I want to be as helpful as I can so if anyone needs help doing something on here just let me know. from writing steem tutorials, to steemgigs, to funding and spreading projects that help the new users get noticed and enjoy their experience here. Or if I can help any of the side projects of steemit. ZAPPL, ChainBB ,Esteem, any of the great projects all you hardworking steemians are working on! Just let me know!

THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR THE WARMEST STEEMIT WELCOME!

Sort:  

Terrific post. I've just hit the same milestone regarding followers. I see the graphics you have at the end of your post and makes me want to up my game.

following you back. best of luck on steem and stepping your game up. I'm trying too!

yeah.png congratulations !

this is a great milestone that you are right to celebrate ! ;-)

Let's have a beer !

no...better :

a bath in a beer !

IMG_20170416_185710_343.jpg

I'm the one with the towel, the beer pool access is at 100 followers =D

but keep my place cool, I'm not so far ;-)

@barbara-orenya

Great comment, got my attention. following you back!

Nobody can resist a beer, I know... ;-)
Nice to meet you and beware cause... ifollowyou.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20