Bid bot @tainika - game over. I'll be back :))))))

in #steemit6 years ago


Pic

Hello my dear friends.



My project bid bot @tainika didn't fly to the moon :))) While I had STEEM I lease a Steem Power. STEEM is now over. I disabled the bid bot. Now I'm remaking the bot for a new service. What is a service? Still a secret, but I hope that the new service will appeal to the majority of steemians.

Sort:  

Hi @dmiton,
First of all, thx for your upvotes man, but Ive got just one question - are you usin some kind of bot for upvotin others resp. me or you doin it by yourself (manually)?
cheers bro!

Hello @tainika, can you refund my 0.02Steem, the bot showed up on steembottracker today and I placed a bid. However it's not acknowledging my bid has been placed and hasn't moved from it's spot for about 5hrs so far. I'm sure many others would place bids thinking the bot is profitable and still functional as I did.😖 Thanks

Handsome 👏👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke schön 💗 prima
Thank you dear friend 💗

You're welcome!:)

Beeing voted by a bot may be nice, but running a bot does make sense to the bot owner ? Sometimes I am very confused about steemit mechanics.

Yes, the mechanism of Steemit is complex and changeable. And Yes, the bid bot is beneficial for the owner, but under one condition, a large Steem Power of the owner.

Hi, nice to meet you. Your post is very nice.

sorry. I missed your post. thank you for informing me about tainika. come again with great things. we are here waiting. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90