You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 Cryptocurrency Fails

in #steemit7 years ago

Jerry, you're amazing. I have no idea how much time do you spend on creating this content. It is insanely powerful, educational and inspiring.

I've made lots of mistakes throughout my own journey in crypto but boy, you've shown me some that I hopefully skipped.

I know that risk is in your DNA, but reading all of your mistakes, it seems like you're living on them. I love it. Obviously there's nothing good that you could have 50x more money that you have right now but experience is what you cannot buy.

I'm telling you, the level of depth you're going trough in each of your blog posts is extreme. I do appreciate you're here on Steemit now, welcome to the family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72