MILESTONES - 1,500 Followers in 5 weeks. Killer Sauce! Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you [DTube Exclusive - Gratitude]

in #steemit6 years ago


I am beyond grateful for this community/dtube. I don't think I'll even have enough space to tag the people I'm so grateful for because these 5 weeks have been an amazing ride! Thank you guys all so much from the bottom of my heart! So much has happened in 5 weeks - there's been so much that I've tried, so much that I've experienced and so many cool and awesome people I've met. I'm so grateful for this platform, steemit and especially @dtube that has carried me this far. None of this is possible with dtube and the people here. Our crew from @onelovedtube and the @dtubedaily community. I can't even mention names here because there's SO many to thank. You guys have all been so amazing to me and I hope to continue to be able to add some value in your life, someway, somehow.

YOU are amazing. Stay amazing. Continue to be your amazing selves! This is going to blast like a rocket ship guys - and we are going to the moon!

Together we stand!

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm contact dnews on discord
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop)

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so happy for you. You are putting in tons of work and it's paying off. You will be a top producer in due time bro. You already are in my opinion.

Champ. Your words of encouragement are amazing. Let's reach the top together! #onelovedtube

congrats ya beast

your face is beast

Wow, what a milestone congratulations... CHEERS TO ANOTHER 1500 FOLLOWERS IN 3 WEEKS!!!!

Thank you so much! 5 weeks! But thank you my brotha :)

Outstanding achievements,
Congratulations on your success.

Thanks so much! I appreciate it a lot :)

Congrats man! Major props to your accomplishments. Still hoping to run into you on discord :)

I'm there! dnews

Let's chat :)

I'd like to have 100 anywhere... :/ still stops on 20-30 max subs...

Just keep on truckin'! Keep on truckin'!

Wow, you are the man. 1500 followers in 5 weeks is really quite fast. Is it magic you used or something extra-ordinary? Well congratulations for achieving this feat.

Just my handsome face! haha joke!

I'm very blessed. Cannot take any of the credit - that goes to those that support me. I'm just sounding the alarm!

Woahhhh congrats

thank you thank you!

Congratulations @dnews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62