Steem Creators + DTube Event + SMT Summit = Official Date Revealed !!! [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago


I'm not going to lie. @steemcafe and @larrymorrison are some of the funnest and hard working people I've ever met. What a blast it was getting to spend time with them as they hustled to make Steem Creators North a reality. This conference is going to be off the hook! We will also have a @dtube event there and also an SMT Summit! Make sure you guys come out on Sept 5-8, 2018 in the heart of Canada - TORONTO. I have a feeling this conference is going to be of epic proportions. More updates to come soon! I will see you amazing people there!

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm really looking forward to this event!

It's going to be so epic, bro!!! Can't wait to see you IRL!!!

Man your skills are amazing Vince! Happy you are a part of the team.
Grateful for your hospitality on the trip too bud, super appreciated. I just realized this is 3 months away lol

If IJ is officially the visionary, you will be LL - Legendary Larry @larrymorrison. hahaha

It was so awesome hanging out with you. You're a ball of fun and just positive energy. Love your drive, man. It was a great 3 days and now 3 months away!!!

Nice an official date!!! Exciting stuff

See you there hopefully my brotha!!!! Can't wait to fellowship

Really great editing, good stuff!

Thanks @ogc - heard so much about you! The famous P.I.C :D

Cannot wait to get to hang out with you I.R.L !!

What can I say? Fantastic video @dnews. Amazing work. Loved every second of it. This event is going to be Bananas!!!! Stoked you and your team are part of the Steem Creators North - SMT Summit - DTube Event. You rock @steemcafe. Keep it real brother. -resteemed- fo sure

Bro - you look epic in the cinematic sequence. What can I say? Epic man organizing an epic conference. I CANNOT WAIT until September!!! We are gonna blow the roof off the CN Tower!!!

What an amazing time. Thanks to you and @larrymorrison for spending it with me. Had a blast every minute of it. Have a good power sleep!

Woohoo! Looking forward to it man. I've never been to Toronto so looking forward to visiting and being at the event!

Woot woot! It's going to be awesome :) bring your boat! hahaha

Good article . I put my voice down. This should be seen by many. Please give me also.

Хорошая статья . Я ставлю свой голос. Это должны увидеть многие. Поставь пожалуйста и мне.

thanks so much! We're going to have a great time!

This is really awesome.. Vus aveź

It's going to be awesome!

Killing on that editing game eheheh awesome news by the way.

whoa! You're so fast Sergio!!! lol

Thank you thank you. Fly to Toronto please!!! haha

Ohhh maybe one day. Now I am even struggling to pay my rent so maybe not the best idea lololol

Hopefully steem will be $40 USD by then! Can pay 20 steem for your airfare! hahaha - Just keep at it @sergiomendes - stay awesome

Exciting times ahead, thanks for the updates, great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12