How To Do More With Less in Life and Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Everything is energy, our life depends on the way of organizing time, space and our thoughts. Every day I talk about the next weekend, how to fix old things and make more places. What I do not have to settle for is charity (many things like suits, cats, shoes, shoes, etc.)Toys, old things, magazines - can also be sold on ebay, or some other auction site. It's important to clean the house and get new energy. I need peace, a corner for silence, where I can raise the level of my positive energy, if it is not my house, then I have to do something about it.What I know is the organization of time and space is the beginning for every happy life. I'm sure that you have been with a friend who has an unsettled house, where he sees and feels that there is no peace. Shouting, screaming, fluttering and crossing views - in such an environment, we do not feel comfortable.

Discipline is the mother of success. If I have no schedule what and when I work, if the main things did not become my habits - then I have a problem in my life. Only fools do not know what they are doing, so they got that name. I've been a fool for a big part of my life. I wandered aimlessly, I went everywhere just to pass the time. When we want success, then it is necessary for us to make sacrifices.Nobody will do things for us, except for the family, and it does not last for ever. Success is not viewed only through money, but the success is that we are content with ourselves and our own person. Today, most of us think that money is a solution to all life's problems, I will say that it's such a time, okay.

In order to have the future, we have to clear up with the past.The past is very difficult, so look forward to the future. Our victim / investment for success consists in renouncing: wasting time on empty prices, with people who do not know what to do in life - I put such people in the category of energy vampires - they only suck your life energy. Also, the best investment is to invest the talents we have, the family and the things we love, of course, in the right friendship as they really do not have a price. When we focus on positive things, investing time and money in our development, our health and our family and friends, then we have an excellent foundation for a healthy, excellent and successful life.

Steemit requires discipline from us. If we wanted to be successful, then we must have a plan for everyday work. I currently have four competitions and I write two good posts and one poetry every day. First, you need to find your own areas to write about. If you write specific topics, because you want to make money, then you will not create the habit of everyday writing, because you need enthusiasm. Enthusiasm comes with inspiration, and inspiration comes when you write about the subjects you love. When you do what you love, then it is no longer a job, but it becomes a real satisfaction. The other part of the story is communication with other bloggers on Steemit. This communication starts with comments, so you need to find the topics you like to read and choose your future friends.At the beginning of blogging, it is difficult for you to have a big success, my first posts were 0 cents, now I have other goals, I want to reach level 70, which requires great persistence, everyday work and faith in myself.

pablo (1).png

I'll tell you a few strategies that you can use.
Make your own competition, be original, do not copy existing competitions. It's a good way to get new followers, they grow on a scale of success and of course the entire Steemit community grows. Choose 20-30 strong bloggers to follow, which you will regularly make comments on each post. Great bloggers like to make great comments, so it's important to read their post and give them a sincere and creative comment. My maximum salary on one comment is 11 SBD, it's not a bit, I will be happy when I get 1 cent, everyone who rewards me deserves my respect. Participate in as many competitions as possible, be interactive with others. If you have money, instantly invest in Steem power, it gives you wings to fly to Steemit success. It's nice when you do not depend on anyone, you can also reward people who deserve it and you make a good amount of money every day.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Good job my friend and keep on keep posting and elevate all steemians.
Keep on steemin'

Thinking about writing a great comment
Really nice post!
I follow you!

What a great comment @dobartim

What I know is the organization of time and space is the beginning for every happy life.

I have an unsettled house and it drives me crazy. I need to find my corner for silence.

Thank you for sharing

The beginning of success is a good organization of time and space.

Very creative and progressive approach to your activities on the Steemit, my friend and the advice and arguments that you give are absolutely correct and logical! Thank you @dobartim

I'm glad you like it

Very good steps forward

Thank you brother

This is a really nice post. I've felt a strong urge lately to be productive as possible, partly because of starting my steemit account and the new year turning over. It's been a really fun process connecting with people and leaving comments. I am following and can't wait to read more of your articles soon. :)

Thanks !! This is very motivating, it's true that discipline helps to succeed. I will follow your stategy and wish you the best of luck ! Have a good day

Thanks for stopping

To be honest I really found this post inspiring and educating,I have wondered several how you manage to meet up with all your competition and posts consecutively and it's just impressive...keep up the good works and you'll meet your goals.

Start applying the knowledge you have and success will open the door to you

I will, thanks

It's truly truly a positive post. What a post!

Thank you budy

Read at least one inspirational post is a must for me on a daily basis because it helps me to discipline when I see people in this community are working hard as well. When I working hard, I need to know that I'm not alone. Keep on going, success is not far from you. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50