Success Is a Process That We Repeat Every Day, Believe In Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We have a great number of wishes as long as we count fallacies, it is not easy to achieve great success, most choose the easier option to do nothing great in their lives. I was enriched overnight after 25 years of learning and work, every step was a new experience and challenge that I had to pass through. Everyone has the right to spend life in personal stupidity, be smarter than the average, and begin with a change of way of thinking. Make your goals, strategy, and work every day step by step. We are social beings and we need a team to win the highest peak, be an example to other people who need visionary support for success. It was a difficult day when I did not have the money for food, so it was not easy for me to believe in a great vision. I listened to my heart and intuition, I continued to gain small goals and succeeded knocking on my door. My enthusiasm was tempted a thousand times, I had the choice to live like a dog or as a king. I opened my company and began to create an empire, one day I lost everything. Then I did not realize that my ego was in the wrong place, experience has shown me the way to great wealth - I have succeeded again.

Build a home on a healthy basis.
Your thoughts create your reality. The most important thing to succeed is to change our way of thinking, the way we go through life. We choose a line of less resistance as our time's pass, wake up and start with the change. We have two types of people, those who want to take and those who want to give. Begin creating a positive energy supply, be the primer that creates greater value for all people on this planet. The beginning of change thinking is the first step, changing the information input, and throwing trash from your daily menu. Because we can not expect good health if we eat poisonous food, it is the same principle that works in the field of success. People are colder in nature, push yourself and your energy - the law of inertia will move you to the path of success. Good books, friendly society, and spiritual habits have the power to change your way of thinking and your life.

Present yourself through the words of other commentators.
People want to follow the right principles, if they see honesty in you, the leader and the person who is ready to give, then you have the best marketing in the world. The best commercial is when people talk about you, on Steemit I now see a large number of posts with my name, with my pictures and these, are very emotional moments that show me that I'm on the right track. People do not like when we criticize them, it is best when we give advice or when we ask questions. I want to be a servant of the servants of his servants, this is the most powerful position in leadership because in this relationship there is no false ego and negative emotions. We are fortunate to find ourselves in a time that connects us with the whole world, and now we have the opportunity to do it much faster. Everybody loves talking stories but people like to follow our work, make great things for others and people will love you.

When we lower the ego to the ground then we have a chance to understand human hearts and desires. Every day I look at the failures that make me stronger, every day I watch people fall, but I'm looking forward to new attempts. We have a chance to change our future, only to share our decision and it needs strong decision-making power. Do not be afraid, fear is the greatest killer of success, make mistakes every day because it is the only way to success. People are afraid of failure, so they are ready for their entire lives to stay in the same position. Steemit is a great project that gives us lots of different information and high-quality knowledge about investments, crypts, art, music, health, etc. I just have to meet people and make good friends, so I have a chance to make my brand and a success story and company. Never forget your dreams, work on yourself every day and change your habits. Money is only one side of the success, it helps us to have financial and material freedom. The most important thing in life is to become better people, to do good things for ourselves and for others. Show your actions that you are a person who is ready to help, a person who has a fire in his heart. We are here to help you realize all your dreams, we are waiting for you at the Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR.


We win together @dobartim
See you on the top https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR

Sort:  

This is something you keep telling us on steemschool and this is i believe the way to victory.
Stopping at a point just because you have a problem is just an excuse.
The spirit of winning no matter what excuse are is the way to achieve success. One should always believe in himself as you always say.
Win win only together.

We will win - see you on the top

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Loading...

"Because we can not expect good health if we eat poisonous food, it is the same principle that works in the field of success. "

this here what you said struck me well because i am all about healthy foods but never considered the same principle with success and even people we surround ourselves with.

well written! looking forward to reading more of your material.. and thanks for the encouragement.

jax

See you on the top, welcome to our Steem Schools project

I appreciate @dobartim ! You have lucidely explained success mantras ! I would like to add that failure gives us lession! But we are sometimes afraid of failure , we need to nurture our ideas! But if we are positive enough failure act as a fertiliser for success !! We should avoid shortcuts and we should not compromise with our value system! And most importantly we should try to come out from our comfort zone! We should love what we do then success will be achieved ! We should be happy with what we do and what we have🙂

See you on teem Schools project, awesome comment

Great discussion today at Steem school discord channel @dobartim . You rarely see people that succeed in something share their knowledge and help others to succeed as well.
You are 100% right about what you said about egos. We definitely shouldn't let egos come in front of ourselves.
Also, if you don't fail, you will never succeed. Every failure is a precious opportunity to learn and grow from it.
Really recommend joining Steem School on Discord! Best regards!

Thank you very much for this kind words, see you on the top

We win together indeed :)

I appreciate this post and Love the Slogan We win together @dobartim

Thank you very much, be active every day on Steemit and our Steem Schools discord channel

@dobartim
Live life with vigor is not Life is very simple, but we who make life complicated

Be persistent, never give up

Brother
Life is a choice and also a struggle to achieve sweet results

We win together, see you on online class

You helping me to construct my future..Thanks lot sir, keep motivating me.

It is my honor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71