1000 adherents and I have not presented myself yet!

in #steemit6 years ago

Do not be fooled by the poor choice of haircut ...

I did the registration here on the platform a few months ago and liked the decentralization idea of a social network.

After a while I realized that it was centralized in the same way, what a pity ... but it is a social game, let's gather points.

Out of Steemit, I'm crypto-trader and I have a bunch of signs in crypto too!

Inside Steemit, my goal is to selfishly enrich myself as quickly as possible. I'll spend it all on candy and candy. For this follow some basic guidelines: wake up, live and sleep.

I do not even have to say that my favorite tag is #PT and that I love my telegram friends: https://t.me/steemitbrasil

As in any social network, I look for the principle of adherence. We follow the herd so that we belong to the group and be right. Belonging to the group fuels my ego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61